The Amazing Blog Adventures Of Guysaac

and his talking puppy!

Birthday, parents gone May 8, 2011

Filed under: Blogs — Guysaac @ 6:22 am
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Ok, so it’s my fourteenth birthday today, but it is 1:19AM, and my birth records say that I was born at(precisely) 1:54 AM, so I’m technically still thirteen until then. I plan to stay up, because my parents are on a vacation, and so I can celebrate.

1:27

Enjoying my brothers slushie, I wonder if I could make slushies with soda and our ice cream maker…

1:34

Done with the slushie. Should I prank my sleeping sister?

1:38

I decided on pranking her, I sprayed her messed up hair with hairspray, so she will wake up with it all solid! I might go back in a few minutes to spray her some more…

1:43

Went back t spray her more, got a lot on, might go back, but it’s doubtful. Less than fifteen minutes as a thirteen year old.

1:51

Started reading the AV Club review of Friday’s Fringe Finale, but stopped half way through, because it is so close to 1:54

1:53
nervous!

1:54

WOOOHOOOO!!!!! I’M OFFICIALLY BETTER THAN YOU!!*edits about page*I’m going to celebrate by applying more hairspray!

1:58

Done, her hair is firm and the same as it was fifteen minutes ago. Now, I’m off to finish that review, and go to sleep.

Stray observtions:

  • If I get a suggestion for a prank, the suggester will be spared. No exceptions.
  • Riding scooters in the house is just too fun to do only when your parents are on vacation.
  • I set up categories, so you can double know wether or not it’s a regular blog, or a GOTD(speaking of which, those will be coming back soon. Sort of)
  • I need sleep. I really shouldn’t have done this.
 

3 Responses to “Birthday, parents gone”

  1. sounds like one heck of a time 😛

  2. Haley R Snyder Says:

    OMG we both have the same birthday cool!!! I was born at 9pm and the stupid nurses let me fall on the bed because the one to pick you up when your born does the paper work! Stupid lazy nurses!!!

  3. Julia Says:

    i realize i am commenting on this years later… but Isaac… you are too funny 🙂


Leave a comment